MPC – January 28, 2018

This morning the following people were ordained and installed to active service on their respective boards in the class of 2020: Kevin Breen, Nat League, Dianne Nesbit, Tracy Olson, and Rod Savidge to the office of Deacon, and Patti Hinkson, Lanny Nesbit, and Phil Van Zile to the office of  Ruling Elder.

Following the Annual Meeting we enjoyed a baked potato brunch prepared by the youth of our church.  Click here to view pictures from the baked potato brunch.

No comments yet

Comments are closed

Copyright 2012-2018 Mechanicsburg Presbyterian Church. All Rights Reserved. Site Map